Fixtures And Results 2017/2018

Please note that these fixtures are subject to change

Download these fixtures in iCal format
  Date KO/Result   Opponent Venue Comp    
  Sat, 12 Aug 32 - 10 W Rhydyfelin Fairfield Lane, Rhydyfelin F view  
  Sat, 19 Aug 36 - 17 W Trebanos Trebanos F view  
  Sat, 26 Aug 39 - 27 W Pontypridd Sardis Road, Pontypridd PP view  
  Sat, 02 Sep 29 - 7 W Newport Bridge Field, Bedwas PP view  
  Sat, 09 Sep 37 - 24 W Merthyr The Wern, Merthyr Tydfil PP view  
  Sat, 16 Sep 37 - 5 W Bargoed Bridge Field, Bedwas PP view  
  Sat, 23 Sep 22 - 25 L Cross Keys Pandy Park, Cross Keys PP view  
  Sat, 30 Sep 18 - 8 W Cardiff Bridge Field, Bedwas PP view  
  Sat, 07 Oct 54 - 5 W Ebbw Vale Bridge Field, Bedwas PP view  
  Sat, 28 Oct 15 - 37 L Pontypridd Bridge Field, Bedwas PP view  
  Fri, 03 Nov 25 - 28 L Newport Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  Sat, 11 Nov 12 - 23 L Merthyr Bridge Field, Bedwas PP view  
  Sat, 18 Nov 26 - 20 W Bargoed Bargoed Park, Bargoed PP view  
  Fri, 24 Nov 32 - 24 W Cross Keys Bridge Field, Bedwas PP view  
  Fri, 01 Dec 22 - 10 W Cardiff Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP view  
  Sat, 23 Dec 17 - 33 L Ebbw Vale Eugene Cross Park, Ebbw Vale PP view  
  Sat, 30 Dec 20 - 29 L Pontypridd Sardis Road, Pontypridd PP view  
  Sat, 06 Jan 43 - 0 W Narberth Lewis Lloyd Ground, Narberth WRUCC view  
  Sat, 03 Feb 23 - 34 L Merthyr Bridge Field, Bedwas PP view  
  Sat, 17 Feb 40 - 10 W Neath The Gnoll, Neath PP view  
  Wed, 21 Feb 40 - 14 W Beddau Castellau Road, Beddau WRUCC view  
  Sat, 24 Feb 41 - 14 W Bridgend Ravens Bridge Field, Bedwas PP view  
  Sat, 10 Mar 13 - 6 W Llandovery Bridge Field, Bedwas PP view  
  Fri, 16 Mar 20 - 15 W Swansea St Helen's, Swansea PP view  
  Tue, 20 Mar 14 - 43 L Newport Bridge Field, Bedwas WRUCC view  
  Sat, 24 Mar 17 - 31 L Carmarthen Quins Bridge Field, Bedwas PP view  
  Fri, 30 Mar 19 - 24 L Aberavon Talbot Athletic Ground, Port Talbot PP view  
  Sat, 07 Apr 31 - 27 W Cardiff Bridge Field, Bedwas PP view  
  Sat, 14 Apr 21 - 27 L Rygbi Gogledd Cymru 1404 Parc Erias, Colwyn Bay PP view  
  Sat, 21 Apr 14:30 Cross Keys Bridge Field, Bedwas PP view  
  Wed, 25 Apr 19:15 Bargoed Bridge Field, Bedwas PP view  
  Tue, 01 May 19:15 Newport Bridge Field, Bedwas PP view  
  Sat, 05 May 14:30 Ebbw Vale Eugene Cross Park, Ebbw Vale PP view  
  Sat, 12 May 14:30 Llanelli Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli PP view