Bedwas back in action after weather enforced inactivity

Stefan Sankala has named his side to face Ystrad Rhondda tomorrow (Saturday 28 January) in the WRU Championship Cup.

A tough game is expected but after a period of inactivity on account of the weather everyone is looking forward to being back out on the field.

The twenty-three man line-up for this game is:

  1. Iwan Burgwin, 14. Aaron Billingham, 13. Jack Guy, 12. Lewis Bowden, 11. Liam C. Jenkins, 10. James S. Dixon, 9. Callaghan Smith; 1. Ryan Thomas, 2. Mike Dacey, 3. Rhys Hutcherson, 4. Tom Chapman, 5. Harry Oliver, 6. Will Fishlock, 7. Rhys Morgans, 8. Dale Rogers ©


16. Kalum Phillips, 17. Rhys Jones, 18. Jordan Hole, 19. Dewi Thomas, 20. Lloyd Wilkins, 21. Jacob Wright, 22. Sam Davies, 23. Cyle Powell