Fixtures and Results

Print | Download
DATE KO/RESULT OPPONENT VENUE COMP TV/ATT
August
Sat, 7 Aug 7-13 L Bargoed Bargoed Park, Bargoed ChCup 125     
Sat, 21 Aug 31-0 W Trebanos Bridge Field, Bedwas F     
Sat, 28 Aug 20-0 W Cross Keys Bridge Field, Bedwas ChCup     
September
Sat, 18 Sep 22-24 L Bargoed Bridge Field, Bedwas ChCup 300     
Sat, 25 Sep 17-21 L Cross Keys Pandy Park, Cross Keys ChCup 300     
October
Sat, 2 Oct 13-5 W Cross Keys Pandy Park, Cross Keys ChCup     
Sat, 9 Oct 55-15 W Tata Steel Bridge Field, Bedwas ChCup     
Sat, 16 Oct 12-21 L Trebanos Trebanos Park, Trebanos ChCup 180     
Sat, 23 Oct 36-3 W Ystalyfera Bridge Field, Bedwas ChCup     
Fri, 29 Oct 21-0 W Pontypool United Memorial Ground, Pontypool BEN     
November
Sat, 13 Nov 20-0 W Ystrad Rhondda Gelligaled Parc, Ystrad Rhondda WNC 150     
Sat, 27 Nov 18-38 L Bargoed Bridge Field, Bedwas WNC 200     
December
Sat, 4 Dec 29-7 W Cross Keys Bridge Field, Bedwas WNC 200     
Sat, 11 Dec 25-19 W Maesteg Harlequins South Parade, Maesteg WNC     
Sat, 18 Dec 36-30 W Neath Bridge Field, Bedwas WNC 300     
January
Sat, 8 Jan 36-13 W Tata Steel Tata Sports Ground, Port Talbot WNC     
Sat, 15 Jan 17-29 L Cardiff Metropolitan University Cyncoed Campus, Cardiff ChCup 200     
Sat, 22 Jan 21-15 W Ystalyfera Bridge Field, Bedwas WNC     
Sat, 29 Jan 21-3 W Beddau Castellau Road, Beddau WNC 250     
March
Sat, 12 Mar 12-16 L Glamorgan Wanderers Memorial Ground, Ely, Cardiff WNC     
Fri, 18 Mar 36-31 W Cardiff Metropolitan University Bridge Field, Bedwas WNC 270     
Sat, 26 Mar 31-25 W Narberth Bridge Field, Bedwas WNC 300     
April
Sat, 2 Apr 28-0 W Beddau Bridge Field, Bedwas ChCup     
Sat, 9 Apr 3-37 L Pontypool Pontypool Park, Pontypool WNC 400     
Sun, 24 Apr 21-23 L Trebanos Principality Stadium, Cardiff ChCup 1300     
May
Sat, 14 May 24-39 L Newbridge Glan-yr-Afon Park, Blackwood BEN