Mini and Junior Section Committee Members  

If you need to contact any of these officials please email webmaster@bedwasrfc.co.uk and your email will forwarded to the relevant person.


Club Chair: Vickie Locke

Vice Chair: Ceri Rees

Secretary: Cherrie Powell

Treasurer: Dan Howells

Fixtures secretary: Molly Purnell

Child Safeguarding Officer: Kelly Smith

Coach Liaison: Malcolm Locke