Team selected to face Ystrad Rhondda

A lengthy injury list sees Bedwas only able to name a 19-man squad for the visit of in form Ystrad Rhondda on Saturday.

We are grateful to Talywain RFC, Merthyr RFC and Dinas Powys RFC for allowing Messrs George, Wood and Williams to represent Bedwas.

The team selected is:

  1. Liam C. Jenkins, 14. Aaron Billingham, 13. Adam Williams, 12. Sam George, 11. Jack Guy, 10. Iwan Burgwin, 9. Jacob Wright; 1. Ryan Thomas, 2. Evan Wood, 3. Rhys Hutcherson (C), 4. Tom Chapman, 5. Harry Oliver, 6. Connor Jones-Graves, 7. Will Fishlock, 8. Ben Sier.
  2. Dylan Morgan, 17. Ieaun-Rhys Beal, 18. Ieaun John, 19. Dale Rogers.